Live The Virgin Tour DVD
Price: $34.99
Ex Tax: $34.99
Product Code: DVDLTVT
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

Running Time: 54 Min | Release Date: 2011 | Region: All | Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital

Madonna's First Concert. Filmed in her hometown Detroit, Michigan. This concert introduces Madonna as the Material Girl. The concert opens with the energy-filled "Dress You Up", and follows with the best hits from the Madonna and Like A Virgin albums, as well as songs featured in movies like Desperately Seeking Susan ("Into The Groove"), and Vision Quest ("Crazy For You" and "Gambler").


  1. Introduction
  2. Dress You Up
  3. Holiday
  4. Into The Groove
  5. Everybody
  6. Gambler
  7. Lucky Star
  8. Crazy For You
  9. Over And Over
  10. Like A Virgin
  11. Material Girl
  12. The Aftermath




Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good