Re-invention Tour - Live In Lisbon (Limited Edition) DVD
Price: $25.00
Ex Tax: $25.00
Product Code: DVDRITL
Availability: In Stock

Running Time: 111 Min | Release Date: 2010 | Region: All | Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital

The most anticipated Madonna tour of all times is finally on DVD. Filmed live in Lisbon, the Re-invention Tour was Madonna's sixth World Tour, featuring music from the American Life album as well as some classics like Vogue, Express Yourself, Holiday and Material Girl among others.

This is the only commercially available DVD version that exists.

  1. The Beast Within
  2. Vogue
  3. Nobody Knows Me
  4. Frozen
  5. American Life
  6. Express Yourself
  7. Burning Up
  8. Material Girl
  9. Hollywood
  10. Hanky Panky
  11. Deeper & Deeper
  12. Die Another Day
  13. The Lament
  14. Bedtime Story
  15. Nothing Fails
  16. Don't Tell Me
  17. Like A Prayer
  18. Mother & Father
  19. Imagine
  20. Into The Groove
  21. Papa Don't Preach
  22. Crazy For You
  23. Music
  24. Holiday

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good